Saturday, May 10, 2008

08-09 Exec. Board

H.A.L.O. Executive Board for 2008-2009:

President - Heraclio Medina, Jr.
Vice President - Cruz Rivero
Treasurer- Liliana Garcia
Secretary - Rita Perez
Historian - Jorge Mendoza
Webmaster - Ramiro Carreon

Congratulations to the new officers as well as to the outgoing board for great efforts! We're all looking forward to another great year!